Order within 3 hours 52 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2902 North Ashley Street Valdosta, GA 31602  Local: (229) 253-0940
Customer Reviews
BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS
Local Valdosta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Chip went out of his way and gave up a large portion of his weekend to ensure my mother would receive flowers. Best florists in the business!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I would recommend beautiful flowers 100%. The arrangement was stunning, service friendly and so nice and delivery arranged even though I ordered it on the same day that I needed them. I was sure that they would say they couldnt' do them due to the time constraints but they did not hesitate. Thank you for such professional and courteous service and the stunning flowers for my Fathers funeral.
chip and kim's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2017, 8:51 am

These comments validate our efforts to serve as we would like for ourselves. We appreciate our customers and friends.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was unable to attend the service, but everyone told me they were beautiful! Thank you so much for your attention during my family's loss.
chip's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2017, 6:13 pm

We do everything we can to give the best personalized products and services at the best prices in the large area we serve...as we would want to be treated ourselves...
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement is Beautiful. My birthday was so bright. It was a blessing to receive such beautiful, colorful flowers. I felt do loved and appreciated. Thanks
chip and kim's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2017, 10:11 am

We are always so happy our customers and recipients are pleased. We deliver smiles everyday throughout our surrounding counties for all needs. We try to be the professionals we ourselves look for. Enjoy and thanks.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Chip did a beautiful job on a very special rose bouquet for my daughter...a true personal touch with old school customer service...thank you Folks, Patrick
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Being a novice on flowers, they helped me choose the prefect arrangement and had them delivered on time. I was pleased with the overall service and would gladly recommend the to all of my friends ds and family.
Date: Jul 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Amazing service for such short notice and beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We were informed at last minute that a service would be held the same day. I contacted Beautiful Flowers and they not only prepared an absolutely BEAUTIFUL arrangement for us but made every effort and accomplished having it at the service prior to family visitation. The staff was not only compassionate, but went out of their way to help me with my request. I highly recommend them for all of your floral needs!
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Your website was easy to use and you delivered the flowers on a Sunday to my 93 year old grandmother in the hospital. She was thrilled. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered Mother's Day flowers for my mom online through teleflora.com. I had no idea who would fullfill the order. Let's just say I'm a big fan of Beautiful Flowers of Valdosta and will use them directly in the future. They did a fantastic job...and mom was thrilled! Well done!!!
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you very much for getting the flower to the funeral home. My counsin said it us still blooming.
Flower Delivery To Valdosta, GA
See Delivery Areas